childterew.blogg.se

Kick ass 2 song
Kick ass 2 song






  1. Kick ass 2 song movie#
  2. Kick ass 2 song full#

Kick ass 2 song movie#

NOTHING can prepare you for how radical this movie is going to be. With this and Watchmen, 2009 is the year superhero movies just made another evolutionary jump. We're aiming for late, late Summer, maybe even Autumn, and the promotion begins in earnest next month once we all get together in London and lay out our marketing schedule.īut this is going to be great. The whole movie, remember, was paid for independant from the studios, and it's fun to see them all getting excited and jumpy as the buzz filters around Hollywood. This is going to be HUGE.Īnyway, we want to market this really cleverly and so no rush to get it out. I was talking to Vaughn the other day and he was giddy. I'll probably be seeing it somewhere around the middle of next month and I can't bloody wait as Matthew, the editor and everyone else who has been putting this together are rabid with excitement. Most of the stunts were done by real people for maximum authenticity, which is something we all agreed on way back at the start.įrustratingly, I could see it right now were it not for the fact that I'm still off until Feb 2nd and then I need to get my comic scripts done. There's not much in the way of special effects to be added so there isn't really much to stitch on beyond what we have in the can. We finished shooting at the start of December and the brilliant, brilliant Oscar-winning guy who edited Gladiator and a load of other Ridley Scott movies has been hard at work since. I'm seeing a first cut in a couple of weeks. PS Nothing to report on Superman yet, but if you don't think I have a plan up my sleeve when out here you don't know me at all This has been a truly great week, but more later. How are our bodies accepting this punishment? 36 hrs ago I was losing money in Vegas at the Playboy club, tomorrow I have a 14 hour flight home. Golden Apple fucking awesome as we got a HUGE turnout and teamed up with Kevin Smith's party in a shared backlot. McLovin, Cage with a moustache and a nine year old assassin dressed like Robin? 2009 will belong to this movie!! I swear to God I could not be more delirious about this. He's the superhero Dad of Hit-Girl, the right wing trailer trash Dad who trains his kid to be the deadliest little mofo in the world. Not just because he's a fellow comic nerd, not only because he's an Oscar winning actor, but because he's literally who I visualised when I wrote the script. We looked at so many people for this, but Nic was always my first choice. Nic Cage as ex-cop superhero Big Daddy? Oh Hell yeah. Nobody even got to speak for about seven minutes. It was like someone holding their breath for an hour and then gasping for big chunks of air.

Kick ass 2 song full#

Tony and I met Donner yesterday, got on like a house on fire and I spent a full fifty mins containing my geek-gene until he started talking Superman shooting secrets and then I just verbally ejaculated all over the room. Mark Millar wrote:Will keep this brief, as hungove rto fuck, but this week has pretty much been the most exciting of my life.








Kick ass 2 song